I Fear I Have Discovered the Secret

So, as I ranted about in here absolutely nobody with a speck of intelligent (or just plain stubbornness) wants the new add post page.

So, messing about with the internet, I found I could access the old page without wasting two hours.

Simply add ‘/login’ after typing your website’s address.

e.g. adorablya.wordpress.com/login

P.S. Doesn’t work? I really don’t care. Kidding! You can tell me.

P.P.S. If anyone had already figured this out, try and not tell me. I’m riding on the high of doing something vaguely intellectual.

Leave a Comment/Constructive Criticism. It makes the Author flail happily.

