They Broke Me

I contorted my body into odd shapes for yoga, competed in 50 m sprint, 100 m shuttle run, 600 m run, failed hilariously in high jump and sit ups without prior training or practice, all for the sake of getting twenty measly marks for my Physical Education terminal test.

I strained my stomach muscles and probably bruised my ribs.

I can’t talk, I can’t laugh, I can’t move sideways, can’t straighten mt spine, can’t eat.

CAN’T EAT.

*murderous tendencies coming out to play*

What are they so happy about? -_-
What are they so happy about? -_-
Leave a Comment/Constructive Criticism. It makes the Author flail happily.

