Tea, British People and It’s a Bit Not Good I Somewhat Understand More Jokes About London Than Where I Live

Watching British people on telly sipping tea and conversing about the fate of the world in their gorgeous accent has ruined me for life. Apparently, my taste buds have some kind of link with my eyes and ears. I can’t stand the mediocre tea offered in most houses we visit (generally of the fleeting acquaintances. Thy can’t be bothered to make an impression). That, right there, is a major social failure.The looks I keep getting when I can school in my more . . . horrified reactions range from ‘Who the hell is this girl? Let’s ignore her even during the conversation where we talk about her.’ to ‘Your face offends me. Get out.’

Not bad. This can be vaugly qualified as sweetened dishwater.
Not bad. This can be vaugly qualified as sweetened dishwater.
3 thoughts on “Tea, British People and It’s a Bit Not Good I Somewhat Understand More Jokes About London Than Where I Live

Leave a Comment/Constructive Criticism. It makes the Author flail happily.

